Loyalty Is Everything

Size table

Release date December 18th


1. Intro ‘Loyalty Is Everything’
2. Painkiller (with Joe Killington)
3. Devil In My Arms (with The Elite)
4. Loyalty Is Everything (ft. ATILAX)
5. Inception (with Sound Rush)
6. BOSS (ft. Dominique Young Unique)
7. Wanna Play House
8. Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (with The Elite ft. Bram Boender)
9. Beat Of The Drum
10. I Like To Move It (with Zatox)
11. Insanity
12. Aladdin On E (Warface Remix)